Reign of the Undead - Revolution
Admin Resignation - Printable Version

+- Reign of the Undead - Revolution (https://modszombies.com)
+-- Forum: Reign of the Undead (https://modszombies.com/forum-Reign-of-the-Undead)
+--- Forum: Discussion (https://modszombies.com/forum-Discussion--24)
+--- Thread: Admin Resignation (/thread-Admin-Resignation)

Pages: 1 2

Admin Resignation - Chaos.UK - 02-28-2015

Admin Resignation

As an Admin I expected to know more about changes being made, maybe a 5 min meeting once a week, or Fabio tell Forau (Chief Admin imo) who could relay changes by pm to other Admins.
I dont appreciate going on the server and people moaning and complaining at me about changes which I don't even know about (being an Admin I should know).
I was told giving upgrade points to people was being abused.

1 I have given upgrade points 2 or 3 times to low levels to help them get more kills and enjoy time on server and hopefully keep coming back.

2 I have given upgrade points at around 5 am when only 2 people on server so maybe they reach round 10 instead of round 3. Some other times but not too many imo.

3 I don't consider this abusing Admin rights, as Fabio said to help people if I can, imo

4 So the sum total (use) of me being an Admin is to sit on server many evenings for around 1/3 hours (not playing) and add so many hours to my on-line time (stats) is to 'move' a glitched player by the 'ammo box' in Tunnel.
ps (I do like the red 'Amin' above my head tho)

pps If you read this don't sit on the 'fence' and put your comments down about the game give Fabio feedback everybody's entitled to speak their mind.
ppps Sorry Fabio if I didn't send you this instead of posting but I know your busy with work and server and thanks for the trust in me.

RE: Admin Resignation - Denny - 02-28-2015

(02-28-2015, 01:29 AM)Chaos.UK Wrote: Admin Resignation